Brendan Power Signature
Brendan Power
Currency Converter


Track List

  1. Lorraine's Dream
  2. The Swan
  3. Past Tense
  4. Midnight on the Water
  5. Albatross
  6. Slip Into Spring
  7. The Rights of Man
  8. Deep C Groove
  9. King of the Fairies
  10. Countess Cathleen
  11. Excerpt from Vivaldi's 'Four Seasons'
  12. Dawn to Dusk
Click a link to listen...

Add to Cart - MP3 ALBUM
This is a compilation album of tunes from five of my previous albums, selected by James Moss of Jayrem Records for relaxed listening. They are all ballad tempo tunes in a smooth jazz or celtic style.


Mostly half-valved chromatics in various tunings, with a couple of diatonic tracks.
Email me Join me on Facebook Join me on Youtube Join me on LinkedIn Visit my Forum